I’m a Winner!

liebster-blog-award

Juan Mancheño, from the great blog Jugando con “Muñequitos” has nominated me for this award I’m sure you’ve seen these days around your favorite wargame blogs. Thanks a lot for his description in the “Nomination Card”!

The Award rules are very easy, with none prize but the satisfaction of being selected by a wargamer friend:

  1. “Copy and paste” the award on your blog, and talk about it a bit.
  2. Select for the award your five favourite blogs with less than 200 followers, leaving a comment on one of their post to notify them that they have won the award. You need also to list them in your own blog.
  3. Enjoy the moment, knowing that you have just made someone´s day.
  4. Of course, there is no obligation to pass the award, but it is a good deed really.

And now, some of my favourites:

Why only two? So simple… every great wargame blog I follow has received the prize before. I´m late!

1 comentario en “I’m a Winner!

Deja un comentario